The Gilded Ones (Deathless, #1)

The Gilded Ones Sixteen year old Deka lives in fear and anticipation of the blood ceremony that will determine whet.

Her she will become a member of her village Already different from everyone else because of her unn.

The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)Her she will become a member of her village Already different from everyone else because of her unn.

The Witch's Heart

The Witch&#;s HeartWhen a banished witch falls in love with the legendary trickster Loki, she risks the wrath of the.

Gods in this moving, subversive debut novel that reimagines Norse mythology n nAngrbodas story beg.

The Witch's HeartGods in this moving, subversive debut novel that reimagines Norse mythology n nAngrbodas story beg.

The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children, #6)

R Children series n nThe last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, fa.

The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children #6)R Children series n nThe last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, fa.

The Desolations of Devil&#;s Acre The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the Miss Peregrines Peculia.

The Iron Raven (The Iron Fey: Evenfall, #1)

The Iron Raven (The Iron FeyYou may have heard of me n nRobin Goodfellow Puck Prankster, joker, raven, fool King Oberon s righ.

T hand jester from A Midsummer Night s Dream The legends are many, but the truth will now be known.

The Iron Raven (The Iron Fey: Evenfall #1)T hand jester from A Midsummer Night s Dream The legends are many, but the truth will now be known.

All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth, #2)

S queen of Visidia Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora.

All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth #2)S queen of Visidia Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora.

All the Tides of Fate Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place a.

Winter's Orbit

Ral planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

Winter's Orbit

Winter&#;s OrbitWhile the Iskat Empire has long dominated the system through treaties and political alliances, seve.

Winter's OrbitRal planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

What Big Teeth

What Big TeethRose Szabos thrilling debut is a dark and thrilling novel about a teen girl who returns home to her.

Strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

What Big TeethStrange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

Kingdom of Shadow and Light (Fever, #11)

Kingdom of Shadow and Light MacKayla Lane faces the ultimate threat when war breaks out between the kingdoms of shadow and light.

, as the 1 New York Times bestselling Fever series races to an explosive revelation n nFrom the mome.

Kingdom of Shadow and Light (Fever #11), as the 1 New York Times bestselling Fever series races to an explosive revelation n nFrom the mome.

Game Changer

Game ChangerAll it takes is one hit on the football field, and suddenly Ash s life doesn t look quite the way he.

Remembers it n nImpossible though it seems, he s been hit into another dimension and keeps on bounc.

Game ChangerRemembers it n nImpossible though it seems, he s been hit into another dimension and keeps on bounc.

Wicked All Night (Night Rebel, #3)

And Ian can stop them n nA gift from the gods n nVeritas and Ian have finally defeated their worst e.

Wicked All Night (Night Rebel #3)And Ian can stop them n nA gift from the gods n nVeritas and Ian have finally defeated their worst e.

Wicked All Night Set in the Night Huntress World, ancient deities are poised to wreck havoc, unless vampires Veritas.

Muse (Muse, #1)

Muse (Muse, #1)

Muse American Royals meets The Winner s Curse in the first book of bestselling author Brittany Cavallaro.

Muse (Muse #1)S new duology, set in an alternate history American monarchy where a girl grapples for control of he.


S new duology, set in an alternate history American monarchy where a girl grapples for control of he.

The Electric Kingdom

The Electric KingdomWhen a deadly Fly Flu sweeps the globe, it leaves a shell of the world that once was Among the sur.

Vivors are eighteen year old Nico and her dog, on a voyage devised by Nicos father to find a mythi.

The Electric KingdomVivors are eighteen year old Nico and her dog, on a voyage devised by Nicos father to find a mythi.

No newer/older posts